top of page

Full Time Vacancies

Here are all of our current full time vacancies. Please apply to any position that you would like to be put forward for and the team will be in touch. 

Job Ref: LN35

Children: 5, 3 and 1 years of age

Accommodation: Live in or out

Location: Adamstown, Wexford, Ireland

Start Date: ASAP

Days/Hours: Monday - Friday 8.30am-5.30pm

Driver Required: Yes, car provided

Salary: 16-18EURO per hour

Travel: 1-2 weeks per year

General duties: Cooking for the children, all nursery duties (cleaning up/keeping tidy their shared areas and rooms, laundry, ironing), helping with homework, school drop offs and collections, spending time with the children outdoors in the garden/on the farm/on outings, re-ordering nappy essentials for children/help with potty training etc.

Candidate requirements: 

Someone who is kind, independent, fun, understands the importance of a good routine for the children, enjoys playing games and spending time outdoors.

Job Ref: LN22

Location: Wimbledon SW19

Salary: £16 -18 ph gross pro-rata

Children: 1 child 12 months

Type: Temporary

Working Days: Monday - Friday 9am-5pm or Monday - Thursday if nanny would rather

Sole Charge/Shared Care: 

Driving License: Preferred

Start Date: 9th January but can be flexible

Candidate requirements:

This family are looking for a caring, responsible, patient nanny who is happy to engage with the parents and work with them as a team. They also want their nanny to be conscious of the wellbeing and health of the child. Shared care is preferred as at least one parent will be working from home on a regular basis. However if the nanny preferred we are happy to discuss both options.

Duties Include:

Being responsible for the child's care during the agreed hours, including preparation of meals, snacks, feeding, activities, hygiene, and naps

Napping: able to work with his current routines (e.g. 2-hour-nap during midday) and optimise activities around if possible. He co-sleeps at night, but parents are trying to transition him to nap independently.  

Able to help manage food allergies – parents  have existing recipes that work well as per the doctor’s advice. Child has CMPA, egg and tree nuts allergies. He has gone through supervised feeds for nuts and baked eggs, so is currently being managed with recipes that help desensitise him to these allergies. He will be going through a milk-ladder challenge in January which hopefully can transition him to dairy products.

Able to structure activities suitable for the child and ensure he plays in a safe environment (family are also happy to take pointers re. baby proofing as we will be in a new house), take him to playdates or overlooking playdates at home. They would like him to spend time outdoors on a daily basis when weather permits. He has not been taken him to formal classes apart from playdates with friends (they had a bit too many hospital runs at the start, so a little bit more cautious on him getting sick), but happy to discuss with the nanny on the best approaches going forward

Job ref: LN35

Location: Hinchley Wood, Surrey

Salary: £14-16p/h

Children:  6 month old boy 12 months at start date

Type: Permanent 

Working Days: 5 days a week, 44 hours per week.

Start Date: 3rd July

Sole Charge

Pets: 0

Some additional babysitting

No Travel

Driving License: Preferred

Candidate requirements:

Extremely professional with a passion for caring and nurturing infants to develop into healthy, kind adults. 

Duties Include:

All nursery duties including sterilising bottles, weaning, potty training. Developmental care of child, ensuring they are engaged and learning daily. Setting a schedule or routine for sleep, play, eating. Taking child for walks, helping with meal prep for weaning, ensuring all child play areas are kept neat and cleaned during and after play. Child laundry, bedroom, closet organisation. Taking child to baby classes potentially.

Job Ref: LN45

Location: Newmarket

Start Date: ASAP

Children’s Age’s: 3 (Girl) 2 (Boy) 2 (Girl)

Rota: 7 Days on 7 Days Off  Handover day Wednesday at midday

Animals: 2 dogs and horses

Driving License: Yes


This job is a mix of sole and shared care.


Mum would like a nanny who gets down to the children’s level and has a softer approach to discipline.


A nanny who is a confident cook, who prepares family meals from scratch.


3 year old is at nursery 3 times a week and the twins start nursery 3 mornings a week in April.

Job Ref: LN53

Location: Mumbai 

Salary: £800 per 12 hour day (£66 per hour)

Start Date: Asap

Children: Boy/Girl twins 4 months

Rota: 6 weeks on 3 weeks off 12 hour days

Travel: Worldwide travel 


Nanny required to care for 4 month old twins.  The position will be shared care between 4-5 nannies and nurses (you will not be responsible for both babies at the same time). Working hours will be 12 hours per day, 7 days a week – 6 weeks on, with 3 week off rotation including return flights to the destination of your choice. The accommodation for the nanny will be a private bedroom and bathroom, which will be provided in accommodation off-site. A car will be available for duties and personal use. The household is fully staffed, and the family will employ other nannies, household staff and drivers. Travel will be required, and destinations include the family homes within Mumbai, the UK and US. 


Twins (boy and girl) were born in November 2022 and currently have a team of pediatric nurses looking after them.   The nanny will help with all care of the babies, supporting and developing routines, encouraging development and reaching milestones. The family travel on a regular basis, the nanny must be a good communicator and team player to work alongside the other staff within the household.


Ideal requirements – early childhood development background; used to working within a team. 


The family will fund and support any working visas required for the nanny.  


Candidate will be need to be fully COVID and flu vaccinated. 

Job Ref: LN101

Location:  Wandsworth

Salary: Live out 50 - 60k per annum

Live in 45 - 50k per annum

Start Date: Asap

Children: 2.5 Twins (Boy) 9 Months (Boy)

Type: Permanent

Working Days: Monday to Friday 7.30/45am - 6/6.30pm

Sole Charge/Shared Care: Shared Care as Mum is at home however she is keen to hand over a lot of responsibility to their nanny so she has some time throughout the day.

Driving Licence: Preferred, so nanny can drive to swimming lessons etc but not essential.

Babysitting: Occasional

Travel: Would love nanny to travel with them on family holidays.

Pets: No

The family are looking for someone who is energetic, warm, kind, organised and reliable. They are keen for the nanny to have full autonomy throughout the day, and to plan fun and engaging things for the boys. The role would suit a playful nanny who enjoys exploring and encouraging the children’s interests and talents. 

bottom of page